Explore Kink Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Barefoot Bowls

October 6, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+10

Feel the lush green grass between your toes at the beautiful Edge Hills Bowls Club. (Ok – shoot me – it’s astro-turf)
Barefoot Bowls is fun for everyone including the complete novice Don’t let your inexperience scare you off the experience – few of us will have ever handled balls this big and heavy before Thursday October 6th.
Entry $10 at door. Register for the event at
Nestled in the foothills of the rainforest covered Whitfield Range lies a hidden gem… the Edge Hill Bowls Club.
With its grand wide front verandah, the Clubhouse has a fully stocked bar, gaming lounge and dining facilities.


Launch Party, The Love Boat Cruise: Fri Sept 30, 6.30pm
Love Boat After Party: Fri Sept 30, 9.30pm
Fitzroy Island Day Trip: Sat Oct 1, 8am till 4.30pm
Boyz Out Dinner: Sat Oct 1, 6.30pm
Game Show: Sat Oct 1, 6.30pm
Game After Party: Sat Oct 1, 8.30
Die Roten Punkte’s Super Musician: Sat Oct 1, 8pm
Splash Pool Party: Sun Oct 2, 2pm
Out! Octopussy Party (Splash After Party): Sun Oct 2, 9pm
Pride Picnic, Paddle and Pooches: Mon Oct 3, 9am till 1pm
Turtle Cove Beach Party: Mon Oct 3, 11am
Holding The Man, The Movie: Mon Oct 3, 7pm
Holding The Man, The Book: Sat Sept 10 till Mon Oct 10
Trans* Clothes Swap and High Tea: Tues Oct 4, 4pm
Starry Gaze Cinema: Wed Oct 5, 6pm
Barefoot Bowls: Thurs Oct 6, 5.30pm
Proud Women’s Dance: Fri Oct 7. 8pm
Gaze Art Exhibition Launch: Sat Oct 8, 6pm
‘Shade’ Drag Show: Sat Oct 8, 8pm
Fair Day: Sun Oct 9, 11am till 5pm
Sista Girls Event: TBA (contact 2 Spirit for details)


October 6, 2016
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,


Tropical Mardi Gras
0448 822 034


Edge Hill Bowls
181 Woodward Street Edge Hill
07 4053 1036

Shop Kink Gear

View Adult Profiles