Explore Kink Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Out! Cairns presents Octopussy – Splash After Party

October 2, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 3:00 am UTC+10

What is Octopussy?

A Bond film? A jewel smuggler and wealthy businesswoman?

Well, yes, but it’s also… the best way to celebrate Out! Cairns’ 8th birthday, that’s what!

On the Queen’s Birthday long weekend, after the sun has set on the Splash – Out! Cairns Tropical Pool Party 2016, head over to The Casbah Lounge for this official after party.

Celebrate 8 years of Out! Cairns and kick-on into the night with sweet beats by DJ BB, and an encore performance from Queensland’s finest, Vollie LaVont!

The Casbah Lounge has a relaxed dress code for the evening, with singlets and thongs are acceptable.

Cost: $5 at the door, or FREE with your Splash wristband
Where: The Casbah Lounge, 29 Spence Street, Cairns
When: Sunday 2nd October, 9pm til Late
Who: 18+ mixed event


Launch Party, The Love Boat Cruise: Fri Sept 30, 6.30pm
Love Boat After Party: Fri Sept 30, 9.30pm
Fitzroy Island Day Trip: Sat Oct 1, 8am till 4.30pm
Boyz Out Dinner: Sat Oct 1, 6.30pm
Game Show: Sat Oct 1, 6.30pm
Game After Party: Sat Oct 1, 8.30
Die Roten Punkte’s Super Musician: Sat Oct 1, 8pm
Splash Pool Party: Sun Oct 2, 2pm
Out! Octopussy Party (Splash After Party): Sun Oct 2, 9pm
Pride Picnic, Paddle and Pooches: Mon Oct 3, 9am till 1pm
Turtle Cove Beach Party: Mon Oct 3, 11am
Holding The Man, The Movie: Mon Oct 3, 7pm
Holding The Man, The Book: Sat Sept 10 till Mon Oct 10
Trans* Clothes Swap and High Tea: Tues Oct 4, 4pm
Starry Gaze Cinema: Wed Oct 5, 6pm
Barefoot Bowls: Thurs Oct 6, 5.30pm
Proud Women’s Dance: Fri Oct 7. 8pm
Gaze Art Exhibition Launch: Sat Oct 8, 6pm
‘Shade’ Drag Show: Sat Oct 8, 8pm
Fair Day: Sun Oct 9, 11am till 5pm
Sista Girls Event: TBA (contact 2 Spirit for details)


October 2, 2016
9:00 pm - 3:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,


Tropical Mardi Gras
0448 822 034


The Casbah Lounge
29 Spence Street

Shop Kink Gear

View Adult Profiles